Yes. After your subscription started, you can stop the subscription at any moment. Even if you cancel the subscription, You can still use all the premium features until the end of your current billing cycle.
For example, you pay for a one-year subscription and cancel the subscription just after the subscription starts. You can still use all the premium features for one year, and your subscription won't be auto-renewed.