Skip to main content

Can I still use the Streamline 3.0 assets if I cancel the Streamline subscription?

Written by Devie

If you subscribe to our new Streamline subscription plans, you will get access to all our new assets.
​
Upon canceling, you will return to your one-time purchase license: all the Streamline 3.0 assets are still available as vectors. But you will lose access to all new Streamline assets you previously accessed as vectors.

Did this answer your question?